Author Topic: Bill Gates Worst Nightmare  (Read 2925 times)

Frosty_47

• Kudos: 0
Bill Gates Worst Nightmare
« on: 24 September 2008, 21:02 »
Hello everyone!

It's my first time here so I would like to start out by asking your opinion reagrding Bill Gate's worst nightmare scenerio>

Here is a classic one:

Bill Gates is greeted by the gatekeeper in Hell who offers Gates the finest room available with a PC in it. Bill instanltly accepts the offer. On his way back, the gatekeeper met lucifer who in rage asked "Wow that was Bill Gates! Why the Hell did you give him our finnest accomodations?" "Don't worry", said the Keeper, "The PC has Windows 95 and the keyboard is missing 3 main keys: Ctrl, Alt, Delete...
"The people who cast the votes don't decide an election, the people who count the votes do."
-Joseph Stalin

Aloone_Jonez

• Administrator
  • Kudos: 954
Re: Bill Gates Worst Nightmare
« Reply #1 on: 24 September 2008, 21:10 »
Dough!

Welcome to the forum by the way.
This is not a Windows help forum, however please do feel free to sign up and agree or disagree with our views on Microsoft.

Oh and FUCKMicrosoft! :fu:

worker201

• Global Moderator
  • Kudos: 703
    • http://www.triple-bypass.net
« Reply #2 on: 24 September 2008, 22:53 »