Author Topic: Who doesn't have a microsoft OS?  (Read 1829 times)

Refalm

• Administrator
  • Kudos: 704
  • Sjembek!
    • RADIOKNOP
Who doesn't have a microsoft OS?
« Reply #15 on: 11 July 2003, 01:44 »
What exactly are you calling "making something"?

solarismka

• Kudos: 0
« Reply #16 on: 11 July 2003, 02:37 »
quote:
The obvious answer to the dilemma: none of you have Windows because none of you do anything. None of you have programmed anything cool, none of you have made anything new or interesting. In fact, none of you do anything at all, except read slashdot and pretend to hack. It's a sad life, and one that no OS transistion will help. I'm sorry to say it, but you're all doomed. If you don't make anything, you don't need an OS capable of it.

Tell me, is it really bliss?  

There had to be a troll somewhere  :rolleyes:  

Its that simple generealize to say that we 'do not create something.'  Yup that right we don't, since I do program for a living!    

Just goes to show how ignorant some people are!   :D
"Regime Change" starts at home!<p>Islam IS NOT the enemy! Against American Terrorism since Sept/11/2001<p>Jihad:<p>http://www.islamanswers.net/jihad/meaning.htm <p>new SuSE Linux User!<p><p>If your gonna point a finger at someone then at least have the proof to back you up!<p>trolls are idiots that demand attention by posting whatever is opposite to the theme to ruffle feathers to make people upset!<p>Often these same trolls always mention grammar/spelling since they have no intelligence of their own.

NikS

« Reply #17 on: 11 July 2003, 08:10 »
I'm a PC games addict so I have to have (<-shit   ) a sWineDoze XP installed.
It's hard to collect knocked-out teeth with broken arms

gump420

« Reply #18 on: 11 July 2003, 11:41 »
quote:
Originally posted by Industry: