Author Topic: Something for all you Europeans  (Read 1938 times)

Laukev7

• VIP
  • Kudos: 495
Something for all you Europeans
« Reply #15 on: 28 July 2003, 21:42 »
quote:
Einstein was brain washed? HOLY FUCKING SHIT!

Just because he was Einstein doesn't mean he was right. He did not necessarily give as much thought to religion as he did to his scientific principles. Besides, some very intelligent people have been brainwashed by sects. Actually, scientists and intellgent people are EASIER to brainwash and more targeted by sects than fools.

As for me, well, I AM a college student, and only 18 years old, but have given a lot of thought to my beliefs. And you know, some young people made great discoveries, you know. Einstein, for example, and he did not even have a phD.

quote:
And should you ever try and forcefully ban all religions some day I hope the world ignores you.

Oh, believe me, I don't think I will even need to do that.

Laukev7

• VIP
« Reply #16 on: 28 July 2003, 21:57 »
quote:
Originally posted by Faust: